Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Vallecillo, Dr. Menna and Mona Lisa Dental.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Gilbert area from their patient reviews. Dr. Carlos Vallecillo, Dr. Rossana Menna and the staff at Mona Lisa Dental are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Vallecillo and Dr. Menna.

Patient Reviews

 

 
 
1 2 3 4 5  I have been going to Mona Lisa dental a little over a year now, the staff & Dr are just as friendly, informative and courteous as they were on day one. Kristi H. 5/30/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  No pressure nice office staff and Dentist had a every easy and outgoing persomilaty. Michael D.  5/19/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Both Dr Vallecillo and Dr Menna are great dentists and the staff are professional, personable, and work well together.  I have been a patient for 15 years and would not go anywhere else.  You need to check them out! - 5 stars all the way! Mike M. 5/15/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Awesome place for the whole family! Couldn't be happier. Very conservative! Lindsay K.  4/20/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Excellent staff and service !! Only wish more time was spent letting me know what procedures are more important than the others so I could set a priority on the work I needed done . I have no insurance and I'm retired so money is a serious consideration to me. Craig S. 4/12/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great, friendly, affordable dentist. They only focus on what you need vs trying up-sell. Claud A. 4/5/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Timely courteous attention and complete expertise by Dentist... Anne S. 3/30/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  A wonderful office staffed with quality individuals. Dr. Menna is thorough and gentle. She is genuinely interested in her patients. William R. 3/29/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  I feel very relaxe with Doctor Rosana . She does a great job every time I go see her. Priscila F. 3/27/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr. V is amazing at what he does. Everything is explained clearly and you are made to be their number one priority. I was terrified of the Dentist, and with Dr. V, I not only leave with top notch dental care, I also leave with an overall calmness knowing that the entire Mona Lisa crew genuinely care about their patients. I will be sending my entire family here now and will boast Dr. Vs greatness to everyone I know! Yvonne R. 3/14/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr V is very friendly and understanding, and very professional. Dr V take time to explain what ever questions or concerns u may have. The staff is very friendly, and always make sure u feel comfortable, and always eagar to answer any questions , or concerns u may have. Ruby W. 3/10/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  #1 great office great people drs are patient and caring Edward D. 3/8/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Every one was polite, kind and professional. My children and I were all made to feel relaxed welcome and comfortable. There was little to no pain and my children are no longer afraid to go to the dentist. Bane A. 3/7/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great place, great staff and great Doctor. Forza A. 3/6/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Everyone on staff is pleasant, willing to answer questions and very professional. I feel my dental needs are more than adequately managed. Katherine K. 3/5/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Very good dentistry from well qualified team of dentists and assistants. Very efficient, expert, and thorough dental services from cleaning to crowns. Never had to wait more than a few minutes in waiting room. Robert V. 3/2/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Very friendly, not pushy and informative. Kristi H. 2/27/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr Vallecillo is the best !! He is my dentist for over 10 years now and I would not change him for any other dentist. Ismael N. 2/24/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Best dentists ever, they are very friendly and the doctor can speak Spanish really good!! Randy R. 2/22/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr. Carlos Vallecillo is very considerate, precise with his work. He is also very kind. I have always been given the best service he has to offer. Christina T. 2/8/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Excellent Service Ver Professional Staff. My Visit to Mona Lisa Dental was great. The staff was very friendly, and extremely professional. Everyone was very friendly, and take time to make sure you feel comfortable. Dr. Carlos Vallecillo is very kind, patience, and understanding, and he is very informative. Dr. Vallecillo take time to explain everything to make sure you understand what need to be done. Ruby W. 1/7/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great service with a very friendly atmosphere. Jonathan c. 12/21/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great Staff! Excellent vibe, service and professionalism. Highly recommended. Francisco C. 12/20/17.
 
1 2 3 4 5  My wife and I have had work done and they are above and beyond in every way they treat you! Luois B. 12/4/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  These people are professionals, they know what they are doing ,using the most updated technology and practices .And the most important they care about you and your needs .I do recommend these Profesional people at the high level. Amador S. 11/21/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  First off I am very nervous at the dentist and hate going. My daughter and I went to Mona Lisa Dental for the first time. The paper work was very easy, the dentist was great and very informative, he explained everything and made me feel very comfortable and my daughter loved it there also. All the staff there was great and that atmosphere to. Actually look forward to going back. I highly recommend Mona Lisa Dental George G. 11/15/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  The best dentist office. Doctors are awesome, very very friendly and caring. Love both doctors and the staff. Claudia B. 11/15/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  I like this office because the staff is very friendly, Dr V takes his time to explain what he will be doing & why he does it. Kristi H. 11/14/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Excellent response time and availability. I had an emergency where I needed dental care right away! They scheduled me the same day and took care of my pain! Antonio F. 11/10/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Everyone in the office was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Menna was very gentle and caring. Debra C. 11/7/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Staff are really accommodate and professional. Andrea B. 10/28/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Always wonderful patient service. Dr. MENNA is the best. Laura C. 10/18/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  We have been patients of Mona Lisa for over four years and very pleased with the dental care Dr.'s V and Menna have provided us. They have done numerous crowns, root canals, in addition to the normal check-ups and a few restorations along the way. Dr. V. has always been very patient, cautious, knowledgeable and considers the patients care as paramount. He clearly wants to be sure you understand every thing he is doing and involves the patent in the decision-making as well. John P. 10/11/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  The office and professional staff in this office are top notch. We have been coming here over 10 years and we would not imaging going anywhere else for our dental care needs. We are so blessed to have such caring and professional providers. Thank you! Stacy E. 10/6/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Nice staff, quick teeth cleaning, overall good experience. Audra W. 10/5/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Mona Lisa Dental is a warm and inviting dental practice.  Dr. Rossana Menna is very professional and engaging, providing a thorough exam and appropriate recommendations.  Susie and Kelly provide a welcome atmosphere and their competence is quite evident in the discharge of their front desk responsibilities. William R. 9/28/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr.Vallecillo, is the best dentist in the world! I have been his patient since 2009 and he has taken very good care of me over the years! Tanisha H. 9/22/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Entire staff is friendly and professional. Always a pleasant experience for me. I travel 1.5 hrs once every 6 months. James S. 9/21/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Would not go anywhere else. That are all great!! Kathleen M. 9/14/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr. V of Mona Lisa Dental takes care of your dental health and hygiene very well.  I have been going to this place for some 8 years and I am happy. Rama K. 9/12/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Everyone from support staff to the doctor were professional, gentle and kind. Katherine K. 8/25/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Top notch service with a smile. John W. 8/25/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Excellent care! As soon as you entered the door and until you exit! Antonio F. 8/9/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Friendly, professional, informative, knowledgeable & conscientious about anything to do with concerns about dental health, dental treatment or dental self care. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for good dental care. Eugene M. 8/2/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Service was good.Teeth are nice clean.Good atmosphere. Jeff T. 8/1/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Over the years, this practice has invariably provided friendly, professional and helpful staff! Dr. Vallecillo and Dr. Menna have consistently provided my family and me the best professional and most reasonably priced dental care and procedures. In other words, the value of overall care and outcomes has "exceeded" our goals and expectations! Looking for a dental practice? Stop looking and go to Mona Lisa Dental! Marco C. 7/20/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  The staff and doctors have been very helpful. I trust their recommendations. Hortencia H. 7/20/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr. Menna is always happy, courteous and so gentle! She explains everything thoroughly and in an easy-to-understand way, and offers great suggestions on maintaining dental care and health. Brian S. 7/19/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  All the staff very good people. Humberto A. 7/14/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  The greatest staff ever! Have been going here for two years! I always feel welcomed from the receptionist to the dentist. Jemma  C. 7/13/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great customer service and teeth cleaning! Liam C. 7/13/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Everyone is kind ,polite, and helpful. Very pleased to be a patient. Helen M. 7/8/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  We love the office and dental staff!! We feel very comfortable here, and trust that our dental needs are being more than adequately met. Hannah E. 6/27/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Very friendly staff with excellent customer service. Jonathan G 6/21/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Husband and wife partnership as dental providers is a seamless collaboration.  It does not matter who gets to take care of the patient.  They both do an awesome and caring job.  The rest of the staff are very disciplined and attentive to further needs of the patient. Merlyn G 6/20/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  I am new to Arizona and received a flyer in the mail for Mona Lisa dentistry. Decided to give them a try because it was fairly close to our new home and I had two teeth that have been loose for over a year now so I decided to give them a call. They got me an appointment in two days. I was very nervous about the appointment but I'm happy to say the Dr. Was very compassionate about my situation and put my mind at ease about what needed to be done. I would recommend them to anyone who has experienced nervousness about visiting a dentist. Kim G. 6/19/1968
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great Scheduling: and personal attention Alicia A. 6/16/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  First visit exceeded expectations. No waiting, knowledgeable, personable and professional staff, detailed and comprehensive exam/cleaning, explained issues and treatment in detail, and my teeth/gums didn't hurt afterward. I'll be a regular patient for sure. Mike E. 6/15/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr. Vallecillo takes pride in providing the very best care for his patients. I have complete confidence in his care for my teeth. I feel fortunate he is my dentist. Eva. J 6/2/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr Carlos is amazing!! Very caring and gentle. Michael A. 5/20/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dr V is so good, he's concerned on your best health. He's always very thorough, gentle and respectful. Patricia J. 5/18/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  I think the mona lisa is is an excellent clinic the personal are very are kind an the Dr is excellent Dr highly recomend this clinic. Agueda S. 5/16/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  I honestly love the staff and Dr. V is the best. The other dentist was really friendly as well (Dr. V's wife, which name is escaping me at the moment). They really seem to care about me and my family. They don't make you feel bad about having some teeth issues, they only care about getting you back to health. I was terrified of the dentist due to some terrible past experiences and this place took extra good care of me. I will never go anywhere else and I tell my friends and family about them all the time. My entire family (immediate and extended) plus some friends/co-workers now are their patients. Jeremy K. 4/25/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Everyone is very nice . I been coming here for a long time. Dr. Vallecilo is great! Celina B. 4/21/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  I appreciate Mona Lisa Dental for being friendly, professional, very informative, and most importantly, not being pushy with their services. Kristi H. 4/19/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  I HATE dentists. I had a really bad exprience as a teenager and refused to go to one ever since. I take really good care of my teeth to avoid them all together. However, my love of pistachios threw me at the mercy of the dentist gods. After googling and researching I came across Mona Lisa Dental. They accepted my insurance so I made an appointment. Since the moment I walked in I was shocked and in disbelief. The staff is so welcoming and caring. And when I was escorted back I was even more amazed. Dr. V was so kind and soft spoken. I explained to him my past experiences he said he go would slow and tell me everything he was doing. And he did every step he checked in with me to see how I was doing. It was over before I knew it. The one thing I loved most is they don't hound you. I always here how dentists want to get the most out of you but they were not like that at all. They gave me my options and let me decide what was best for me. I will be coming back for my check up and cleanings. I HIGHLY recommend this dentist for anyone looking for a dentist in the east valley. Now off to find some pistachio ice cream for the pain. Ana L. 4/13/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great Services! Andrea B. 4/13/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  My first visit was a positive one. Very professional team who seem to put the patient first. The doctor took extra time to explain procedures. Very thorough exam. Doctor Vallecillo has a pleasant demeanor. He helped me feel at ease when explaining all the information he needed to share. Linda S. 4/12/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5  My family and I have been coming to this office for almost 10 years now. The dentists and their staff are kind, caring, and professional. We have always felt the costs associated with dental work we needed were reasonable and fair. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for dental care. Stacy E. 4/12/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Very happy with everything from the front desk to the end . Doctor explained everything it was done before , showed me with a mirror what neede to be fixed . I'm just happy for finally finding someone that actually cares about the patient . I would give it 100. Priscila F. 3/21/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Salon Brazil by Priscila at Karrma Salon and SPA 3/20/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   The doctor very friendly and looks very experienced. The staff in general very helpful and friendly. Rhina C. 3/18/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   I love this dentist and staff. Catherine K. 3/4/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   It was quick and extremely easy to make an appointment.. the staff was extremely helpful and courteous but most importantly they were  able to work with my schedule ! Christian M. 3/3/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   My first dentist visit in a long time staff was very friendly and helped me understand how to take better care of my teeth will be coming back. Lawrence H. 3/2/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Great place ! Lawrence H., Sr. 3/2/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Very pleased...very clean...kind and thoughtful staff...was so pleased they cared about my dental problem and got me in to see the dentist right away...the dentist that I saw was extremely caring and did an excellent job...I am from out of town...they took my dental insurance...all and all a very pleasant experience. Christina M. 2/25/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Dentists and staff are very professional and personable - very nice service. I was recommended to Mona Lisa Dental by my daughter and I have been recommending them to other friends and family. Maria D. 2/23/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Staff is very helpful for all my needs. Ricardo S. 2/23/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   5 star! Highly recommend! Drew O. 2/21/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Friendly, professional and appreciate the notifications/ reminders about the upcoming appointment. Daniel S. 2/14/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Dentists and staff are professional, personable, and work well together.  My family and I have been patients for 14 years and would not go anywhere else.  You need to check them out! Mike N. 2/10/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Great dentist and wonderful staff ! I have been going here for over two years now, and wouldn't go anywhere else ! Deanna D. 2/3/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Great customer service as soonest you walk in the front office you can perceived that everyone in the entire staff loves what they do. They all take the time to explain you everything in detail. Antonio F. 1/24/2017
 
1 2 3 4 5   Whole staff at Mona Lisa dental is very friendly and co-operative. Dr. V helped me take care of my dental problems with great expertise and patience. Amit C. 12/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Dr. Vallecillo is very profesisional and friendly. He is a great doctor and makes his patients feel confident. The staff is very nice and very helpful . I definitly recommend Mona Lisa Dental. Sandra Q. 12/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    It was an amazing experience!!   We will always be loyal to you guys !!! Jon G. 12/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Nice staff good people very nice service Humbrto A. 12/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Dr. Menna and Dr. V are wonderful, gental and listen. They work with you to provide you great service. Heather S. 12/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Mona Lisa Dental is a great place to get your teeth cleaned! Very welcoming atmosphere with very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to others. Dylan V. 12/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Solid stuff, best cleaning of my life. Jimme R. 12/20/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Very professional and caring staff. Have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience. Definitely the place to go for all your dental needs. Vincent G 12/20/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Friendly and professional workers. Merlyn G 12/16/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Mona Lisa staff were very professional and friendly. Dr V did an excellent job and made my first experience with his office a pleasant experience, I would recommend this dental office to family and friends. Anthony Y. 12/8/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Very pleased with the ease of scheduling appointments, the friendly staff and excellent care I've received. I highly recommend Mona Lisa Dental. Hermelinda F. 12/7/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Wonderful dentist! I went in to be fitted for a night guard. My original dentist was out far in East Mesa, and with my work schedule, couldnt find a time to get in. So my boyfriend referred me to Mona Lisa Dental. While in the exam room, Dr. V. asked me about one of my teeth, and if I've been having issues with it since my root canal (two years prior). YES! I have been having problems with it, but my original dentist says that I just need a night guard. Dr. V. found an issue that my previous dentist had overlooked. THANK YOU! This saved my from possibly losing the tooth down the road. Great place, great service. I have officially switched dentists to Mona Lisa Dental. You've got a new customer for life! Sarah B. 12/7/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Awesome Service! I always have great experience whenever I go for my appointment. The staff are all friendly. Dr Menna is super super nice and sweet :) Carmi A. 12/5/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   I recommend Mona Lisa dental, because they are always so friendly. And the service is great, everybody is very nice. Sulma M. 12/5/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   The employees made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Awesome place to go Eric R. 12/2/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Great awesome dental experience. Super friendly staff and amazing doctors!! Our family of five has been well taken care of since 2011! Shauna R. 12/1/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Always on time, friendly and very happy with the service. ...love my smile. Guadalupe S. 12/1/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I've been very happy with this dental practice since we started there nearly 3 years ago. Charon P. 11/30/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Always happy to see you! These guys really know how to make you feel at home! Jocelyn B. 11/30/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I loved the staff and Dr. V. They are very considerate of your needs and address all your questions very patiently. I will highly recommend it to all my friends. Nidhi N. 11/30/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I usually dread visiting the dentist. But with Dr V's or Dr. Menna's gentle hands its always a pleasant one. Thus, my entire family goes here. Office staff are always warm and welcoming. Hughly recommended. Phillip A. 11/29/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   A family friend referred me to the office about 4 years ago & I've had a good experience each appointment. Thank you! Dominic Roybal 11/23/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   I have been a patient at Mona Lisa Dental for 12 years now, and I have always had excellent service. The staff is very friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. V and Dr. Menna. Taylor D. 11/23/2016
 
 
1 2 3 4 5   Friendly and knowledgeable. My whole family goes there.  Steve H. 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   I am thankful to have Dr. Rossana Menna as my dentist. She is an awesome human being and an excellent professional. It's always a pleasure to see her and speak in our native language which is Portuguese. Roberta C. 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Coming from someone who does not like the DENTIST. Mona Lisa Dental is Absolutely FANTASTIC! For both adults and kiddos. My son and I actually like coming to the dentist now! The staff is very, very friendly. They answer all your questions and work with insurance so you don't have too!! Definitely  5 STAR! Pamela W. 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Adoro essa Clínica Dental que sempre me atende nos casos de emergencia, ou não, sempre com muito cuidado e carinho. Obrigada Dra Mena, you are the best! Cassia S. 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Super friendly!! Was quick and easy to get in and out for a cleaning!!! Nick O. 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Love the experience that I always have upon arrival to being in the chair receiving the best treatment! Dr V & Dr Menna are superior Dr's and wouldn't go anywhere else. My Family has been going to the Drs since they opened their door, 12+ years ago.  Thank you for providing outstanding service in our community. Kelly D. 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Dr. Vallecillo  is a great doctor we are very happy with his services.  The staff are all very nice also. Agueda S 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I enjoy the staff. The care is exceptional. Dr. V is the best! Kelly E. 11/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I always enjoy going to this location. The staff is great and so are the dentist are over the top... Maria W. 11/18/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Best experience ever they very nice and always friendly. Love the reminders by text and also how helpful the ladies at the front desk are. The Dentist are very professional they knw what they are doing. Recommend this place to everyone. Guisela M. 11/18/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I will strongly recommend this dental clinic to anyone looking for a dentist either if just moving into the area or looking for another dentist with greater concern for their patients. I've been treated with professional concern and expertise every time I've visited this clinic. Eugene M. 11/17/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Doctor V is great. He takes his job very seriously and is very detail oriented (and very gentle). He and all the staff are very nice and make you feel welcome.  Always easy to schedule and they're really good reminding you of your appointment.  I definitely recommend them!!!! Patricia J. 11/18/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    As always, friendly, efficient and professional. Albert D. 11/11/2016
 
 
1 2 3 4 5    I am not particularly fond of the dentist but Dr. V and the staff at Mona Lisa dental are very welcoming and kind which make the experience pleasant. Kristi H. 11/9/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Extremely friendly staff!  Never have to wait and always upfront about pricing and work that needs to be done.  We have been patients now for at least 2 years and we have no plans of changing! Christina W. 11/7/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Caring and professional staff.  You are seen promptly at specified appointment time.  Dr. Vallecillo and Dr. Menna are both pleasant to work with and make you feel at ease. F.A. 11/4/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    From the time I called in pain, it was 20 minutes and I was in the chair with problem being addressed. Just fantastic service all around from Kelly at the desk, the X-Ray tech and the doc. Great customer service is still out there at Mona Lisa Dental! Todd P. 11/3/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Very friendly and professional, Dr. took time to listen to my questions and answered them in terms that I could understand, Staff was great. Robert C. 11/2/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Super friendly staff and Dr. V does a great job. Khoa N. 10/27/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I have been going to Mona Lisa Dental for many years now.  I like that they do dental and perio work too!  One stop shopping for dental work.  Everyone is great!  Never had a bad experience, never had a long wait, flexible with scheduling (that's a biggie for me), the staff is kind and helpful with making it affordable.  If you have to go to the dentist, this is the experience I choose! Kathy M. 10/26/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    The reception staff at Mona Lisa Dental are very helpful and friendly when you arrive.The dental assistant to the Dentists really explained what dental work they would be performing very well so I understood what they would be doing. The dentists are very professional and easy going and make sure you are fully comfortable for any exam or procedure. Been going to Mona Lisa Dental for at least three years. Would recommend to anyone. Clifford K. 10/26/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    Great Dental Care! Zsa Zsa B. 10/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Everyone is friendly and caring, we will recommend Mona Lisa to others. Patti K. 10/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   I highly recommend this dentistry to everyone. Friendly, honest, great dentists for adults and children. Never a wait in over 11 years. Jill A. 10/24/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   Louis B. 10/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5   I love this dentist! This is the longest I've stayed with a dental practice,  9.5 years because the service is top notch,  great personalities,  and they treat customers with VIP attention.   Sincerely,  Dr.  C.P.H. 10/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Wonderful dental visits here in every way!  Very happy to have found this outstanding practice! Marcia W. 10/13/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Very friendly environment! Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception. Luigi E. 10/13/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 They were super friendly and I never got hurt. Baya C. 10/12/13
 
1 2 3 4 5  Not proud to admit it had been too many year since going to the dentist. The staff was very friendly. The doctor was great explained everything before doing it. Easy scheduling and no waiting. Kristi H. 10/10/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Wonderful service always. Laura C. 10/6/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5    I have been a patient of Dr. Vallecillo for over 14 years.  He is very thorough and caring.   Whether it has been scheduled cleanings or unexpected tooth problems, his work has been exceptional. Debbie E. 9/28/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I am so glad I have found a dentist office that I like, feel comfortable with, and can send my friends and family to. Thank you for all you do. You all are so wonderful and kind. Stacey E. 9/27/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Very professional and efficient. Sharon Y. 9/13/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Thanks for my early birthday present. My smile looks great. Gregory R. 8/8/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Absolutely the best dentist and staff. I already recommended my mom and husband and will continue to recommend Mona Lisa to everyone! Krystal K. 8/5/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great caring service as always! I've been a patient over 7 years and have always been happy with all services. Marina R. 8/2/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  There was friendly staff, and gets done very quickly. They offer gas. Maria L. 7/23/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Love Mona Lisa Dental! Dr. V is wonderful as well as all the staff. I've been going here for years and have never had a problem. Thank you Mona Lisa Dental! :))) Kayla V. 7/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I love dr V he is the best and caring dentist i have ever had...I really strongly recommend Mona Lisa dental !!! Katherine K. 7/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Elizabeth N. 7/21/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Michael M. 7/20/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I have been going to Mona Lisa Dental for the last few years, and it is the best dentist office that I have been to.  I am definitely one of those people that hates going to the dentist, but at Mona Lisa it is very relaxing, and the whole staff is very friendly.  Dr. Menna is always very kind and does everything she can to help her patients.  I recommend Mona Lisa to everyone, it's a great experience. Soraia F. 7/15/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Dave H. 7/14/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  A good visit.  Excellent visit. Mary C. 7/9/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I echo the positive reviews here. From the reception staff, to the technical assistants, both Dentists at this office run a top notch practice. I normally visit with Dr. Carlos Vallecillo, he is a technical genius with excellent "bedside manners"; traits sorely missing on many of today's medical practitioners. Ivan N. 7/5/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I am a long term patient of Dr. V,  and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist who explains the situation and procedures and options very clearly.  He has worked with me many times to overcome special dental problems that other dentists had given up on.  His staff is always friendly and accommodating. Karl M. 6/28/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I'm just so happy I found you guys! The staff is so friendly and Dr. V is the best! I'm so glad I finally found my forever dentist!! Krystal 6/24/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Mona Lisa Dental is family oriented and they provide specialized, first-rate care. The also keep my smile nice and clean! Doug A. 6/22/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 Great service Sulma 6/17/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Great service all the time!!! Merlyn 6/16/2016
 
1 2 3 4       I absolutely hate going to the dentist even for a cleaning.  However Dr. Vallecillo & Dr. Menna make a visit to their office very pleasant.  Their staff is always friendly and courteous as well. Lynette S. 6/15/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Today was my second visit to Mona Lisa with Dr.V I'm very comfortable with this dentistry everyone the staff included are so nice and helpful!! I highly recommend this dentistry to everyone! Yvette M. 6/7/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I have never felt comfortable at dentist my whole life until I found Dr. V and Mona Lisa Dental. He's incredibly friendly and took great care of me and my teeth. I recently referred my mom to him and she couldn't be happier herself. The staff are also so nice and welcoming. They make you laugh and smile even when you feel nervous about being at the dentist. I have FINALLY found a dentist I feel comfortable, happy, and safe with. I'm so thankful I have found Dr. V. Krystal K. 6/7/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Nice people, very professional, always care about people. Moises M. 6/3/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I'm more than a little sensitive but the gentle touch of Dr. Mena has kept me coming back for over 5 years. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed. Sam H. 6/1/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Wayne L. 6/1/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Mary K. 5/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  Eva J. 5/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I have been going to Mona Liaa Dental for nearly 10 years. Both Dr. V and Dr. Menna are fantastic dentists. They are kind, gentle and personable. I can't imagine going anywhere else! Kim C. 5/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  I have been very happy with Dr. V.  The staff is friendly and efficient. Highly recommended! Dianne W. 5/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5  My family move hear from Oklahoma and been with other dental offices that were not friendly and like professionalism and we ran across Mona Lisa Dental it is the best. Mike F. 5/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 This is the greatest dentist office I been to, the people are very nice and they provide great service. Maryam F. 5/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 Best service I've had in a all long time!! Warm and welcoming. Definitely would recommend to anyone searching dental services!! Maliea F. 5/25/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 It's a good dental! They explain the materials they use while using them! Swetha G. 5/23/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. V is a skilled dentist, additionally, his chairside manner is great, he always let's you know what he's doing before he does it! I appreciate the cleanliness of the office. I need never wait long, if at all, past my appointment time. Ron S. 5/20/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 thank you for the care and helpfulness of the Doctors , assistants and office. Juan C. 5/12/2016
 
1 2 3 4 5 I am so thankful and happy to have Dr Menna as my dentist! I am always recommending her to all of my Brazilian friends! May God continue to bless her family and their dental office! Thank you :) Obrigada :) Roberta C. 5/24/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Dale H. 5/24/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Dianne White. 5/18/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Shreya and Swetha G. 5/18/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 We love Mona Lisa Dental's staff and the wonderful care we receive. Thank you! Hannah and Emily E. 5/13/16
 
 
1 2 3 4 5 Katrina O. 5/12/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 We have been going to Mona Lisa Dental for at least 6 years now if not more. We love the dentists in this office and the dental staff and front office staff are the best of any dental office I have ever been to. They are a great family oriented office and have a soft, gentle, and kind demeanor to adults and children alike. I have recommended this office many times and will continue to so so. Stacey E. 5/11/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Great staff, very caring treatment team. Also very knowledgeable team as well. Carl H. 5/10/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 I and my family have been patients for over 10 years we have always received excellent care attentive to our needs.The staff is very pleasant and knowledgable,would highly recommend this dental practice. Debra W. 5/3/16
 
2 3 4 5 Have been going here for the last 6 years or more.  Dr V is just fantastic. Today was a great example. Majorly chipped a tooth at 2pm.  Called and they had me in by 3:40.  By 4:15 all done and my insurance covered all but $20.  I appreciate the fact that he's always checking to make sure you are comfortable. Glen G 4/28/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Great experience.... For a dentist :) Mark S. 4/26/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Great team and great work! Extremely friendly staff,  no long waits, easy scheduling and good rates. I definitely recommend Mona Lisa  Claud A. 4/22/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 My husband and I have been going to Mona Lisa for five years. The staff and Dr V are outstanding. Dr V is the most gentle and kind dentist I have ever visited.  He is so caring and  honest.  He makes sure that the procedures performed are explained well.  The front desk ladies have excellent customer service skills and patience with scheduling appointments. I would recommend Mona Lisa to anyone.  Dana H. 4/22/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Our family of five has been coming to Mona Lisa Dental for several years.  We have always had positive experiences with both the staff and doctors.  Fred H. 4/22/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Great service! Thank you! Taylor D. 4/21/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Great dentists been going here for years! Carlos M. 4/21/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 I've been a patient for 12 yrs and have had great service, pain free procedures & love the Doctors! Would recommend to everyone. Jeff D. 4/19/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Very friendly and professional. Celina B. 4/14/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Henry T. 4/12/16
 
1 2 3 4 5 Bradley W. 3/31/16

1 2 3 4 5 Dale W. 3/25/16

1 2 3 4 5 Doctor V was very nice! Nikole M. 3/24/16

1 2 3 4 5 Natalie K. 3/24/16

1 2 3 4 5  Marco M.  3/17/16

1 2 3 4 5 Emilee E. I am writing this review on behalf of my 15 year old daughter who had her wisdom teeth extracted. Having teeth extracted under any conditions is not a pleasant experience. My daughter was nervous and apprehensive. Dr.V. as always, was gentle and patient and took the extra time Emilee needed to be comfortable and be able to tolerate the procedure. I would recommend this office over and over again. Many thanks to the dentist and staff at the office. You ALL are wonderful.  3/16/16

1 2 3 4 5  Hortencia H. - The way a dental office should be.  Honest and concise.  I did not feel pressured into any services.  I felt they were treating me as they would want to be treated.  3/1/16

1 2 3 4 5  Moises G. 2/26/16

1 2 3 4 5  Katherine C. - A friend referred me to Mona Lisa when I had a tooth I needed pulled. The entire staff was very kind and efficient. The procedure was all but painless. I returned two more times. I wish my insurance covered their work.  The dentists (I have seen both) are amazingly gentle and understanding. I would send anyone I know. I drive from North Mesa and it is worth it. I cannot convey what a great group of people is in this office. I look forward to seeing them.  And the work is very clearly explained, in detail and you are included in the process. 2/11/16

1 2 3 4 5  Benjamin R. 2/8/16

1 2 3 4 5  Michael M. - Mona Lisa Dental is a great dental office.  Great Dentists and Staff.  Excellent service and customer orientation. 2/8/16

1 2 3 4 5  Stacey E. - I love the office and dental staff. My family and I have been coming here for many years and have always been treated with care and concern. Pricing is fair and the work that is done is the best I have ever experienced. I can't imagine going anywhere else for myself or my family's dental care needs. Thank you for all you do. 2/5/16

1 2 3 4 5  Dale W. - Professional - helpful -considerate  2/4/16

1 2 3 4 5  Beth S. 2/2/16

1 2 3 4 5  Jeffery D.  2/2/16

1 2 3 4   Lynette S. 1/26/16

1 2 3 4 5  Ricardo M. Nice 1/15/16

1 2 3 4 5  Robert P. 1/12/16

1 2 3 4 5  Glen G. 1/5/16

1 2 3 4   Dorothea M. 12/18/15

1 2 3 4 5  The visit went very smoothly. Kenidy P. 12/16/15

1 2 3 4 5  Benjamin R. 12/7/15

1 2 3 4 5  I love Dr. V and his staff. I've been going here for about 10 years and couldn't imagine seeing another dentist. Lindsay M. 12/7/15

1 2 3 4 5  I never have any problems with this office.   Very happy with the service and the staff.  I would recommend dental office to any one that would ask me.  Maria W. 11/23/15

1 2 3 4 5  Marcia F. 11/23/15

1 2 3 4   Juan C. 11/22/15

1 2 3 4 5  Dave H. 11/10/15

1 2 3 4 5  Roger P.  11/21/15

1 2 3 4 5  Gary F. 11/12/15

1 2 3 4 5  Dave H. 11/10/15

1 2 3 4 5  I love this practice. Everybody is very friendly and efficient. You never have to wait they are always on time. Dr Vallecillo and Dr. Menna are very thorough, gentle, professional and very pleasant. Patricia J. 11/10/15

1 2 3 4 5  Great service, very knowledgeable dentist, always make schedule an appointment easy and just fun place to go. I've been going there for years and really appreciate the follow up and how well they treat me. Glen G. 11/10/15

1 2 3 4 5  Scott N. 11/5/15

1 2 3 4 5  Leticia K. 11/3/15

1 2 3 4 5  Robert P. 11/3/15

1 2 3 4 5  Dana S. 11/3/15

1 2 3 4 5  Everyone is very friendly, helpful and caring. Elizabetn N. 11/1/15

1 2 3 4 5  Robert V. 10/27/15

1 2 3 4 5  Gary D. 10/6/15

1 2 3 4 5  Called and received an urgent appointment and staff was wonderful at visit! Nicole P. 10/5/15

1 2 3 4 5  Luis B. 10/1/15/15

1 2 3 4 5  Thiago A. 9/30/15

1 2 3 4 5  Nancy S. 9/30/15

1 2 3 4 5  Sharon Y. 9/25/15
 
1 2 3 4 5  Mary Ann S. 9/9/15
 
1 2 3 4 5  James W. 9/1/15